FESTIVAL COMING 6-8TH MARCH 2020


UPCOMING EVENTS

Steal as Much as You Can

with Nathalie Olah

Thursday 23rd January. 6.30pm.
PRSC
Info here.

The Twittering Machine

with Richard Seymore

Thursday 30th January. 6.30pm.
PRSC
Info here.

Hostile Environment

with Maya Goodfellow

Monday 10th February. 6.30pm.
PRSC
Info here.

PAST EVENTS

Now We Have Your Attention

with Jack Shenker

Thursday 21st November. 6.30pm.
Hamilton House
Info here.

Data rights, Workers rights and the Gig Economy

Panel Discussion

Monday 28th October. 7pm.
PRSC
Info here.

Riding for Deliveroo

with Callum Cant

Tuesday 8th October. 7pm.
Hamilton House
Info here.

Stolen

with Grace Blakeley

Monday 16th September. 6.30pm.
PRSC
Tickets here.

What is a National Food Service

Panel Discussion

Wednesday 4th September. 6.30pm.
PRSC
Details here.

The left case against the EU

with Costas Lapavitsas

Wednesday 21st August. 7pm.
Tony Benn House
Info here.

Marx at the Arcade

with Jamie Woodcock

Thursday 15th August. 7pm.
PRSC
Info here.

McMindfullness

with Ronald Purser

Thursday 8th August. 6.30pm.
PRSC
Tickets here

Fully Automated Luxury Communism

with Aaron Bastani

Thursday 27th June. 6.30pm.
PRSC
Tickets here.

The New Authoritarians

with Dave Renton

Tuesday 18th June. 7pm.
PRSC
Tickets (free) here.

Planning Meeting

Public Meeting

Wednesday 12th June. 6.30pm.
Hamilton House
Details here

A Suffragette in America

with Katherine Connelly

Wednesday 5th June. 7pm.
Hamilton House
Recording here